Contact

 

Contact and Support
Shakiba Ebrahimi 09028998292 info@ariabeniz.com
Sales Department
Omid Khadivi 09102011901 o.khadivi@ariabeniz.com
Anahita Abedi 09102011905 a.abedi@ariabeniz.com
Zahra Farasat 09102011904 z.farasat@ariabeniz.com
Ghazal Basiri 09102011907 gh.basiri@ariabeniz.com
Ali Khozeyme 09022012804 a.khozeyme@ariabeniz.com
Engineering Projects Department
Mazdak Gorji m.gorji@ariabeniz.com
Hossein Aleshi  09102012901 h.aleshi@ariabeniz.com
Shahrzad Safaei  09028998289 sh.safaei@ariabeniz.com
Sajad Emam  09102012906 s.emam@ariabeniz.com
After-sales Service Department
Majid Javaheri 09102011902 m.javaheri@ariabeniz.com
Human Resource Department
Soroush Madani 09102012902 s.madani@ariabeniz.com
Management Department
Farzaneh Estarabadi 09102011908 f.estarabadi@ariabeniz.com
Assan Asay co.
Omid Khadivi 09102011901 o.khadivi@ariabeniz.com
Mahdieh Jourablou m.jourablou@ariabeniz.com
Assan Tavan co.
Mahyar Ghorbani m.ghorbani@ariabeniz.com
Assan Houshmand co.
Alimohammadloo 09127119822 a.alimohammadloo@ariabeniz.com
 

Aria Beniz

Tehran Province, Tehran, Parkway Bridge, Iran

Lorem ipsum is placeholder text commonly used in the graphic, print, and publishing industries for previewing layouts and visual mockups.

Iran, Tehran, Vali Asr st, Kian Tower, 13th floor.

info@ariabeniz.com

(+98)-21-54892

(+98)-21-54971000